Writing for purpose?

I don’t usually write for a certain purpose but most of the time for fun. Not because I am very boring by staying at home in the weekend but I just think that nothing is ever funnier than writing if you are staying at home with a cup of hot coffee/iced mango shake.  I don’t wish that  I could write something that is impressive or sending powerful message to people but a normal , simple and warming article that makes me laugh everyday when I review them again.

 

Leave a Reply

